Saat, the Hindi word for 7, is an ornate wall hanger that represents the 7 chakras. Chakra is Sanskrit for “wheel” or “disk” referring to the energy centers of the body. In the human body there are 7 chakras that run along one’s spine, starting from the base or root of your spine and extends to the crown of your head. These wheels or disks of spinning energy make up one’s aura and correspond to certain nerve bundles and vital organs. To function at their best your chakras need to be open or balanced, if they are blocked you may experience physical or emotional symptoms related to a particular chakra.

The seven chakras are; the root chakra or Muladhara (red) located at the base of your spine, the sacral chakra or Svadhisthana (orange) located below your belly button, the solar plexis chakra or Manipura (yellow) located in your stomach area, the heart chakra or Anahata (green) located near your heart in the centre of your chest, the throat chakra or Vishuddha (light blue) located in your throat, the third eye chakra or Ajna (dark blue) located between your eyes, and the crown chakra or Sahasrara (purple) located at the top of your head.

Hang this wall hanger in your home, as a decorative piece, and as a reminder to maintain balance in your life. The gold bells of this wall hanger create a beautiful, calming sound, like a wind chime.

This wall hanger is meant for decorative purposes, indoors.

Colours: Red, Orange, Yellow, Green, Blue, Dark Blue, Purple, White, and Gold

Size: 78 cm in length

SKU WH03 Categories ,


Out of stock

Components used in this item

Red wool, orange wool, yellow wool, green wool, blue wool, dark blue wool, purple wool, white feathers, crystal beads in red, orange, yellow, green, blue, dark blue, and purple, 22k gold plated jump rings, gold plated pearl drops, faux peal beads, white wool, gold steel bells

All search results