Raksana, which is Arabic for “Guard/Protect”, is a dainty red thread bracelet with Amethyst, Blue Jade, Turquoise, Emerald, Citrine, Carnelian, and Ruby gemstones, representing the seven chakras.

Chakra is Sanskrit for “wheel” or “disk” referring to the energy centers of the body. In the human body there are 7 chakras that run along one’s spine, starting from the base or root of your spine and extends to the crown of your head. These wheels or disks of spinning energy make up one’s aura and correspond to certain nerve bundles and vital organs. To function at their best your chakras need to be open or balanced, if they are blocked you may experience physical or emotional symptoms related to a particular chakra. The seven chakras are; the root chakra or Muladhara (red) located at the base of your spine, the sacral chakra or Svadhisthana (orange) located below your belly button, the solar plexus chakra or Manipura (yellow) located in your stomach area, the heart chakra or Anahata (green) located near your heart in the center of your chest, the throat chakra or Vishuddha (light blue) located in your throat, the third eye chakra or Ajna (dark blue) located between your eyes, and the crown chakra or Sahasrara (purple) located at the top of your head.

Colour: Red, and multi-colour.

Size: Fits wrist size range of 14,5cm – 19cm

SKU MACB26 Categories ,


Availability: 5 in stock

Components used in this item

Amethyst, Blue Jade, Turquoise, Emerald, Citrine, Carnelian, Ruby, and red threads.

All search results